Directory

Mike Hadlow Freelance .NET Developer, Architect and Blogger http://mikehadlow.com/

Iain Holder .NET Developer http://twitter.com/iainholder

Keith Bloom, Freelance .Net developer http://keithbloom.blogspot.co.uk/ http://twitter.com/keith_bloom

Graham Scott .NET Developer Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/grahamscott

Mark Perry .NET Developer

Steve Mason Senior .NET Developer

Mark Harrison .NET Developer http://twitter.com/harrisonmeister

Michelle Steele .NET/C++ Developer blog http://twitter.com/octoberclub

Dave Morrow .NET Developer blog

Mike Hook .NET Developer blog twitter

Andrew Cherry Developer/Architect http://xyncro.com/

Garry Shutler Developer blog twitter

Paul Hadfield Senior .NET Developer blog twitter

Iain Partington .NET Developer http://twitter.com/ipartington

Julian Samuel Freelance .NET Developer http://www.juliansamuel.co.uk/

Duncan Goodall .NET Developer http://twitter.com/duncangoodall

Stamati-Crook Microsoft CRM and Sage 50 developer also interested in SMS/EPUB/DRUPAL http://www.redware.com/

Marc Ziman Architect/Developer http://flat9.wordpress.com/

Simon Harriyott .NET Developer Contractor http://harriyott.com/ @harriyott

Steve Moss ASP.NET developer, Kentico CMS implementation http://www.appetere.com/

Paul Hazells .NET Developer / Contractor http://twitter.com/paul_bitsprint

James Cowan Freelance Developer http://www.jamescowan.org.uk/

Paul Taylor AngularJS, .NET, SQL Server and DotNetNuke Developer / Contractor https://uk.linkedin.com/in/dotcomsoftware

Patrick Hastings .Net Developer WPF/MVC/Nhibernate http://www.brighthelmsolutions.com/

James Bradshaw Freelance .NET Developer @jamesbradshaw

Jay Kannan, A Microsoft technologies enthusiast and Video Game developer. @JayKannan

Andrew Hancox Senior Web Developer http://uk.linkedin.com/in/andrewdchancox

Anthony Johnston .NET Developer http://antix.co.uk/

John Clynes Technical Director http://www.15below.com/

Andrew Jutton - .Net Developer http://blog.devscrum.net/

Antony Koch - Senior .Net Developer http://iamkoch.com/

Kim Richmond - Freelance .NET Developer and occasional Code Retreat organiser http://twitter.com/lethrir

Steven Spencer - .Net Developer WPF/MVC/EF currently looking at NopCommerce

Steve Johnstone - .Net Developer and Project Manager http://www.stejay.com/

Goncalo Melo - .NET Developer http://twitter.com/bonesbrigadier

Martyn Osborne - Support http://twitter.com/zzdtri / Web Developer (MVC/jQuery/EF)

Jonathan Sewell - .NET Developer at Cubeworks - Twitter and Blog

Karl Nilsson - .NET Developer twitter blog

Gavin Draper .Net Developer http://twitter.com/gavdraper

Rob Kent - idler, contractor, contrarian. http://proofbydesign.com

Jonathan Archibald - .Net Developer http://www.brightwave.co.uk/blog-authors/jonathan

John Harman - .NET and front end contractor http://twitter.com/digi4life personal blog

Michael Marshall - .Net Developer http://twitter.com/BtnMike

Ian Thomson - .Net enthusiast http://www.anaapps.com

Rich Green - Umbraco CMS Developer http://twitter.com/richie_green

Kevin O’Shaughnessy - Senior Application Developer at Quartix blog outlier developer guest blog LinkedIn Twitter

Dave Mateer - .NET Developer for Quorum Network Resources http://www.github.com/djhmateer

John Dillon - .NET Developer, NopCommerce http://www.accu-web.co.uk

Scott Lawson - .NET Developer & MD at Trackpal http://www.trackpal.co.uk

Steve Hughes - .NET Developer http://www.ubersteve.com

Lyubomir Velchev Software Engineer & .Net Developer, Contractor http://www.velchev.co.uk

James World Independent .NET Developer, Architect and Blogger blog company @jamesw0rld linked in

Dave Hinton - .NET Developer for Quorum Network Resources http://www.qnrl.com

Ian Thomas .NET Developer, TUI Education blog @ianthomas_uk linked in

Arijus Gilbrantas .Net Developer @arijusg linked in